Welcome, Guest.

Author Topic: Young nation attempting to try and make some money  (Read 1124 times)

Offline odysseus

• Baby Cactus
    • View Profile
    • http://
Young nation attempting to try and make some money
« on: November 23, 2007, 03:28:22 am »
OK i'm new to this tech trading thing but if it means i get some money then it will be all good, my nation states are below please contact me if your interested in doing this tech trade thing please provide instructions on what you want me to do and how to do it

Nation Name: Ithica  
Ruler: odysseus  
[a href=\"http://www.cybernations.net/nation_drill_d...ation_ID=177131\" target=\"_blank\"]http://www.cybernations.net/nation_drill_d...ation_ID=177131[/a]
Technology:  15.50  
cost per level: $16,672.50
Infrastructure: 289.99
Nation Strength: 1,147.777  

I make about 44,000 after tax if that means anything

please contact me ASAP with instructions on how to do this
« Last Edit: November 23, 2007, 03:29:18 am by odysseus »

Offline XxNationReaperXx

• MI6
  • Baby Cactus
    • View Profile
« Reply #1 on: November 23, 2007, 11:14:08 am »
I'll buy 50 tech from you..i will send you 1.4 mil (to be nice =D) and you buy 50 tech and the rest of the money is yours to keep..after ten days is up and the aid slot is free again you will send me the 50 tech deal?

Offline Suini

• Cactus
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 23, 2007, 12:36:43 pm »
Quote from: XxNationReaperXx
I'll buy 50 tech from you..i will send you 1.4 mil (to be nice =D) and you buy 50 tech and the rest of the money is yours to keep..after ten days is up and the aid slot is free again you will send me the 50 tech deal?

Well nationreaper pretty much summed it up for you, my only advise is to buy your tech in blocks of 10, it will be cheaper that way(max you can buy at once is 10, so you buy 10, then 10 more(now have 20) then 10 more(now you have 30) etc)